Meet my weirdness!

This blog thing is new for me!

So, I suppose people usually talk a little bit about themselves. No? Whatever, I am going to do that anyway.

Thus, here it goes:

  • I’m just a regular girl, student of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Without glasses I am blind as a bat
  • “I’m not clumsy. It’s just the floor hates me, the tables and chairs are bullies, and the wall is always getting in my way.”
  • I’m a romantic fool!
  • I’m passionate about England and Scotland, and I want to live in London
  • I can’t live without music, and love music festivals (Optimus Alive is a tradition)
  • I want to travel the world, but I can’t afford it
  • I’m fascinated about crazy/weird people
  • I’m interested in fashion and designing clothes (it’s kind of a hobby)
  • I enjoy going to the cinema and having movie times
  • I love my family and spending time with my friends

Well, I think this is pretty much it…

Leave a Reply

