‘Skyping’!

Skype, welcome to my life, you are now one of my best friends!

Wonder why? I’ll tell you.

Three of my BFFs are now away from me, no I’m not the one living the adventure (although being without them seems like an adventure to me), they are. One of them has moved to Salamanca to study medicine and the other two went to Bologna for one year of Erasmus Programme.

So now we try to catch up using this amazing app called Skype. It is wonderful, we talk, see each other, they show me their houses and we laugh like the old times, but unfortunately it’s not the same and I miss them.

But everything is going to be ok, they will come to Portugal for Christmas and if it all works as I pretend I will visit them there.

Now all I can do is skyping and replace my girls with chocolate :P

Here is a sample of what we do best…

Image

Leave a Reply

