Bolognese

Bolognese, what a delicious and also easy to make dish! So easy that every time my friends and I have dinner together we cook Bolognese. EVERY TIME! So now I can’t see spaghetti with minced meat and tomato sauce anymore. Unfortunately that happen again last night, we went to Roldão’s house for dinner, and for my surprise: Bolognese to eat! It was delicious, so soon I forgot about the fact that I was eating Bolognese. But enough with the Bolognese talking, I have used that word too many times…

Image

Since I mentioned the dinner at Roldão’s house, I will tell you about the rest of the night.  After dinner we did a very funny Facejacking to Roldão, we liked and commented the Facebook page of Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato. We also played videos on YouTube of old shit we used to listen and sang along. Before we left home we tried to call Tixa to sing her Happy Birthday, but unfortunately she didn’t answered. After that, night ended to me because I was really tired, so I went home, straight to my bed.

Leave a Reply

