Playlist #1

Songs you’d like to hear a guy singing to you:

  • Arctic Monkeys – Baby I’m Yours
  • Depeche Mode – Shake The Disase
  • Dave Matthew’s Band – Crush
  • Dave Matthew’s Band – If Only
  • Elton John – Your Song
  • Elvis Costello – She
  • Elvis Presley – I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You
  • Jake Bugg – A Song About Love
  • Jake Bugg – Me and You
  • Jake Bugg –  Note To Yourself
  • Jake Bugg – Someplace
  • Jake Bugg – Someone Told Me
  • Nat King Cole – When I Fall In Love
  • Oasis – Don’t Go Away
  • Oasis – Slide Away
  • Oasis – Wonderwall
  • Ray Charles – I Can’t Stop Loving You
  • The Beatles – All My Loving
  • The Beatles – Eight Days a Week
  • The Fratellis – Whistle For The Choir
  • The Kooks – By My Side

…because I’ll always be a Romantic Fool…

Leave a Reply

