Movie time! #1

This weekend I watched a really cute movie: “The First Time”! It was in my watchlist since I saw it in IMDb when I was in one of my “movie hunting”. It was enough to read A romantic comedy centered on the two high schoolers: Dave, who until now has pined for a girl he can’t have, and Aubrey, a creative type who’s dating a guy who doesn’t quite understand her.to be certain that this was the perfect movie for a Sunday afternoon.

This is a very cute movie, and Dave beyond cute, is so so romantic! I wish I’ll find someone that kind, someone that I’ll not be afraid to say he loves me, that will fight for me, that won’t give up on me…

Well, enough cheesiness, here is the movie cover:

Image

Leave a Reply

