Football with Chocolate!

Last night my friend Carolina took me to see my first football game in a stadium! I was very excited, so not even the cold stopped me. It was a good game, and my team, Académica, won the game against my friend’s team, Porto. Because of that, Carolina said that she will never take me to football games again since I gave her bad luck.

After that, we went to a coffee shop called “Chocolate e Chocolate”, where we ate our weight in chocolate. We ordered a chocolate waffle (that we shared) and then a hot chocolate with a scoop of ice cream. Now I can’t see chocolate for at least one month.

The only bad thing is that today I woke up sick, with fever, so I spent the hole day in bed…

 

Here is a collage with the photos we took to remember the night

Image

Leave a Reply

