Things that I hate #2

Let’s go straight to the point, I hate feeling that I give everything to others and then others don’t give me the value I deserve. I see this happening to other people too, and it makes me so sad. It’s like, we try our best but it seems always that we don’t succeed, like we are never good enough…And there’s also the part that they don’t do for me half the things I do for them.

Other thing, favors! I hate when friends see something we do for them as favors, but between friends there are no favors, favors are for strangers or people we know but are not so close with us. With friends we do the things because that is going to make them happy or because they needed that, and not because we expect something more than consideration.

 

Again, I have to apologize to everyone close to me in whom the shoe doesn’t fit…

Leave a Reply

