12 wishes for 2014!

Here is my list of wishes for the New Year that is coming! Some of then might be a cliché, but I don’t care because it’s what I want to happen with all my heart.

1. Health for Me, for my Family and Friends, for my “Enemies” (not that I have a lot), for All The People In The World.

Image
2. A lot of Quality Time with my Family and Friends

Image
3. World Peace

Image
4. A really Happy Year

Image
5. Be a Better Person

Image
6. Be Braver

Image
7. Be Confident about Myself

Image
8. Patience

Image
9. Good Grades

Image
10. Go to Italy to be with my Friends

Image
11. Music Concerts

Image
12. As always, LONDON

Image

To sum up:

Image

2 thoughts on “12 wishes for 2014!

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year | Jaye Em Edgecliff

  2. Pingback: His Majesty wishes the Peoples of His Realms a Happy New Year! | The Athenian Kingdom

Leave a Reply

